DOGS COLORING IN MOSCOW

Many owners want their pets to look stylish, original and attract enthusiastic attention of others. Recently, very fashionable trend of dogs coloring in various tones, using funny scenes, patterns and drawings appeared. Often it is used before exhibitions, holidays, events.

In addition to aesthetic component, dogs coloring can carry practical purpose. Painting can hide some flaws, repaint certain parts of animal body, which are most often contaminated and require constant washing and care.

OUR SALOON ADVANTAGES:

All our experts are professionals. We have all supporting documents and certificates.
We use only ultra modern equipment.
Cosmetics used only premium class. That is important for your four-legged friends care.
Location. Not far from subway and there is special parking for cars.
In our boutique a lot of interesting and necessary goods in various price categories are presented. In addition, we constantly carry out discounts, as well as additional bonuses for regular customers.
If you don`t have time to pick up your faithful friend, we have a taxi service specially for pets.

DOGS COLORING IN MOSCOW

Another reason for colouring is age of four-legged friend. It is no secret that with time pets hair dims, loses its natural luster. Crazy Liberty colours, which we use to colour dogs hair, perfectly replenish lost brightness, restore hair structure with help of natural ingredients and plant extracts.

CREATIVE COLORING

In Monica saloon one of popular trends is dogs creative coloring, which allows you to create unique style, emphasize individuality of your tailed dandy. It can be cute, spectacular images (for example, like panda or tiger) or small touches and fun details (such as multi-colored paws, ears, rainbow tails). Even most extravagant decisions can be done by our groomers.

SECURITY

All dog coloring services in Moscow in our grooming saloon are carried out with special Crazy Liberty colors, which are completely safe for people and animals. After three months, colour can be washed off with water and shampoo. There are also temporary, easily washable colors that are applied using an airbrush and variety of stencils.

Dog colouring
Mini stencil 600 rubles
Tail 1000 rubles
Ears 600 rubles
Paws 800 rubles
“Racoon” 2000 rubles

You can get acquainted with all services and prices in price list

Хотите записаться? Оставьте заявку




You can get loyalty card.

You can arrange it after third visit to our saloon-boutique.

ALSO BUY CERTIFICATES FOR SERVICES IN OUR BOUTIQUE

ОКРАШИВАНИЕ СОБАК В МОСКВЕ

Многие хозяева хотят, чтобы его питомец выглядел стильно, оригинально и привлекал восторженное внимание окружающих. Последнее время очень модной тенденцией стало окрашивание собак в различные тона, с использованием забавных сюжетов, узоров и рисунков. Часто это делают в преддверии выставок, праздников, мероприятий.

Кроме эстетической составляющей, окрашивание собак может нести в себе и практические цели. Покраска может скрыть какие-то недостатки, перекрасить определенные участки тела животного, которые чаще всего загрязняются и требуют постоянного мытья и ухода.

Преимущества нашего салона:

Все наши специалисты – профессионалы своего дела. У нас есть все подтверждающие документы и сертификаты.
Мы используем только ультра современное оборудование.
Используемая косметика только премиум класс. Что немаловажно для ухода за вашими четвероногими друзьями.
Месторасположение. Недалеко от метро и есть специальная автостоянка для автомобилей.
В нашем бутике много интересных и необходимых товаров в различных ценовых категориях. К тому же мы постоянно проводим акции и скидки, а так же дополнительные бонусы для постоянных клиентов.
Если у вас нет времени забрать своего верного друга, у нас есть услуга такси специально для питомцев.

ОКРАШИВАНИЕ СОБАК В МОСКВЕ

Еще одним поводом покраски является возраст четвероногого друга. Не секрет, что со временем волосяной покров животного тускнеет, теряет естественный блеск. Краски Crazy Liberty, которые мы используем для окрашивания шерсти собак, прекрасно восполняют утраченную яркость, восстанавливают структуру волоса с помощью природных компонентов и растительных экстрактов.

КРЕАТИВНОЕ ОКРАШШИВАНИЕ

В салоне Monica одним из популярных направлений является креативное окрашивание собак, которое позволяет создать неповторимый стиль, подчеркнуть индивидуальность своего хвостатого франта. Это могут быть милые, эффектные образы (к примеру, под панду, тигра) или небольшие штрихи и забавные детали (такие как разноцветные лапки, ушки, радужные хвостики). Нашим грумерам под силу даже самые экстравагантные решения.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Все услуги по окрашиванию собак в Москве в нашем груминг-салоне осуществляются специальными красками Crazy Liberty, которые совершенно безопасны для людей и животных. Уже через три месяца краску можно смывать водой и шампунем. Существуют также временные, легко смываемые краски, которые наносятся с помощью аэрографа и разнообразных трафаретов.

ОКРАШИВАНИЕ СОБАКИ
Мини трафарет 600 руб
Хвост 1000 руб
Уши 600 руб
Лапки 800 руб
«Енот» 2000 руб

Ознакомиться со всеми услугами и ценами вы можете в прайсе

Хотите записаться? Оставьте заявку




Вы можете оформить накопительную карту постоянного клиента.

Оформить ее можно после третьего посещения нашего салона-бутика.

Также приобретайте сертификаты на услуги в нашем салоне-бутике