DOG CUT IN MOSCOW
IN “MONIKA” BOUTIQUE

We are responsible for those, whom we have domesticated, so taking care of our smaller brothers is our responsibility.

We are glad to welcome you in a modern boutique and saloon for animals "Monica". This is a great find for lovers of four-legged friends. Our highly qualified specialists will make it easier for you to care about your beloved dog. All masters have veterinary education and are fans of their work, so each dog is provided with individual and professional approach. Our salon offers you wide variety of different hygiene procedures for dogs.

OUR SALOON ADVANTAGES:

All our experts are professionals. We have all supporting documents and certificates.
We use only ultra modern equipment.
Cosmetics used only premium class. That is important for your four-legged friends care.
Location. Not far from subway and there is special parking for cars.
In our boutique a lot of interesting and necessary goods in various price categories are presented. In addition, we constantly carry out discounts, as well as additional bonuses for regular customers.
If you don`t have time to pick up your faithful friend, we have a taxi service specially for pets.

DOGS haircut in Moscow

One of the most important procedures is dogs grooming, and only professional should do it. Our masters specialize in various dogs species grooming. The complexity of work isn`t important, in our saloon we groom long-haired and short-haired dogs, large and small species.

Many unprincipled owners are skeptical of this procedure, considering it optional. But don`t forget that dogs grooming performs not only aesthetic function, but also helps to avoid lots of unpleasant pet diseases.

We will make your beloved dog not just a haircut or trim the grown hair, but also offer your friend model (fashionable) haircut. That will be pleasant not only for you, but also for your pet, as he will be comfortable and convenient. In addition, procedure includes bathing and combing with the usage of premium European cosmetics. It is safe and has best qualities.

In addition to haircut, you can bring your pet additional procedures: ears cleaning, claws grooming, washing and pre-show preparation of animal's hair. It is possible to register in grooming salon either by phone or leave a request on site, our managers will contact you.

We are sure that once you come to us, you will become our regular customer, because your four-legged friend will undoubtedly be pleased with our service! We love animals, your pet will appreciate our masters care and respect.

If you are interested in dog grooming prices, and you didn`t find necessary service in this list, you can download detailed price list in “Prices” section.

Little species
Ear clipping 450 rubles
Paws haircut 550 rubles
Groin haircut 450 rubles
Head haircut 600 rubles
Claws haircut 450 rubles
Middle species
Ear clipping 600 rubles
Paws haircut 700 rubles
Groin haircut 600 rubles
Head haircut 750 rubles
Claws haircut 550 rubles
Large species
Ear clipping 750 rubles
Paws haircut 850 rubles
Groin haircut 750 rubles
Head haircut 900 rubles
Claws haircut 650 rubles

You can get acquainted with all services and prices in price list

Хотите записаться? Оставьте заявку




You can get loyalty card.

You can arrange it after third visit to our saloon-boutique.

ALSO BUY CERTIFICATES FOR SERVICES IN OUR BOUTIQUE

c25cabe7b237f91dfbc60f7e4cbf2df8Мы в ответе за тех, кого мы приручили, поэтому заботиться о братьях наших меньших – это наша обязанность.

Мы рады приветствовать вас в современном бутике и салоне для животных «Моника». Это большая находка для любителей четвероногих друзей. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты облегчат вам уход за вашим любимым питомцем. Все мастера имеют ветеринарное образование и просто фанаты своего дела, поэтому индивидуальный и профессиональный подход обеспечен каждому из ваших питомцев. Наш салон предлагает вашему вниманию множество различных гигиенических процедур для четвероногих друзей.

Преимущества нашего салона:

  • Все наши специалисты – профессионалы своего дела. У нас есть все подтверждающие документы и сертификаты.
  • Используемая косметика только премиум класс. Что немаловажно для ухода за вашими четвероногими друзьями.
  • Месторасположение. Недалеко от метро и есть специальная автостоянка для автомобилей.
  • Если у вас нет времени забрать своего верного друга, у нас есть услуга такси специально для питомцев. Мы заберем его из вашего дома, а после процедур доставим по указанному адресу.
  • В нашем бутике много интересных и необходимых товаров в различных ценовых категориях. К тому же мы постоянно проводим акции и скидки, а так же дополнительные бонусы для постоянных клиентов.

Стрижка собак в Москве

grum.8Одной из самых важных процедур является стрижка шерсти собак, и этим должен заниматься только профессионал. Наши мастера специализируются на стрижке домашних питомцев различных пород. Плотность и длина шерсти не имеет значения, главное чтобы ваше животное было здорово.

Многие недобросовестные хозяева относятся к данной процедуре скептически, считая ее необязательной. Но не стоит забывать, что стрижка собак выполняет не только эстетическую функцию, но и поможет избежать питомцу множество неприятных заболеваний.

Мы не просто сделаем вашему подопечному стрижку шерсти или подравняем отросшие волоски, но и предложим вашему другу модельную (модную) стрижку. Которая понравится не только вам, но и придется по вкусу вашему питомцу, так как ему будет комфортно и удобно. Помимо этого процедура включает в себя купание и расчесывание с применением премиальной косметики из Европы. Она безопасна и обладает самыми наилучшими качествами.

Кроме стрижки вы можете записать вашего питомца на дополнительные процедуры: чистка ушей, стрижка коготков, мытье и предвыставочная подготовка шерсти животного.

Записаться в наш салон можно как по телефону, так и оставить заявку на сайте, наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с вами.

Мы уверенны, что придя однажды к нам, вы станете нашим постоянным клиентом, ведь ваш четвероногий друг, несомненно, останется доволен нашим сервисом! Мы любим животных, ваш питомец оценит заботу и бережное отношение наших мастеров.