Your pets are our friends. We always wait for their visit and ready to receive them at "highest level". Here work polite and highly skilled masters, zoopsychologists, who are able to find common language with your pet to make him happy and not to worry about anything.
Wide range of international-class services, which we will describe below. When you come to us, you can be sure that you will find an individual approach to your pet and offer maximum useful and pleasant procedures, depending on species standards, fur condition, pet's health and his owner`s wishes.
We work only with premium-class cosmetics, specially designed for cats and dogs, that is highly effective and absolutely safe. Each cosmetic product selected individually.
Standards, hygiene and safety compliance. All equipment undergoes sanitary treatment, disinfection and is sterile, because cleanliness is the guarantee of health for four-legged friends and their owners.

Ваши питомцы - наши друзья, которых мы всегда ждём в гости и готовы принять их по «высшему разряду». У нас работают вежливые и высококвалифицированные мастера, зоопсихологи, способные найти общий язык с Вашим любимцем, чтобы он был счастливым и ни о чём не переживал.
Широчайший спектр услуг международного класса, о которых мы расскажем ниже. Придя к нам, Вы можете быть уверены в том, что к Вашему питомцу найдут индивидуальный подход и предложат максимум полезных и приятных процедур в зависимости от стандартов породы,состояния шерсти,здоровья питомца и пожеланий его хозяина.
Мы работаем только на косметике премиум- класса, разработанной специально для кошек и собак ,которая обладает высокой эффективностью и абсолютной безопасностью. Каждое косметическое средство подбирается индивидуально.
Соблюдение стандартов, гигиены и безопасности. Всё оборудование проходит санитарную обработку, дезинфекцию и является стерильным, ведь чистота- залог здоровья четвероногих друзей и их хозяев.